First Week

24Jan12

It is Tuesday night of my first full week of classes.

Besides the usual reading, running, and writing, I’ve already made some pretty delicious and simple food.

Roasted veggies.

The breakfast of champions.

But, most importantly, dessert.

Mama Pea’s chocolate chip cookies from her first book to be exact.

I don’t have an electric stand mixer,

but

if you think I let that stop me,

then you hardly know me at all.

I’m debating between taking them to my magazine meeting tomorrow as planned or just saving them all for myself.

I won’t tell if you won’t…

7 Responses to “First Week”

  1. twin postings on almond milk…we’re so in sync even in the blogmos!

  2. Aren’t those cookies so good? and Those turquoise kitchen tools are so cute!


  1. 1 Double Apple « She Don't Eat No Meat
  2. 2 Chocolate x2 « She Don't Eat No Meat

Leave a Reply

