Greens

29Jan12

Before I left San Francisco for Atlanta a few weeks ago, my wonderful parents took me to my beloved city’s famed Greens Restaurant.

My darling younger brother so responsibly just sent me the pictures he took yesterday.

After I nagged him.

(Love you, little T.)

With the passage of time, I don’t remember what the dishes were called.

The menu is always different so I couldn’t even look it up.

But here are the pictures for you to

drool,

slobber,

salivate,

and mull endlessly over.

Oh, but I do remember the vegan devil’s food.

How could I forget something so dark, delicious, and sweet?

No Responses Yet to “Greens”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

