Spilling the Beans

03Feb12

Today, I helped open up the cart at my new job at the on-campus coffee and tea cart, The Green Bean.

Despite the wind, having to actually look like a decent human being at 7:30am, some spilled beans (totally my fault), and giving myself my first case of the shakes in a while, I am beyond excited to be working with a group of people who care just as much about good sources of caffeine, our food system, and our world as I do.

Stop by, Emory kids. You won’t regret it.

No Responses Yet to “Spilling the Beans”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

