I Got Da Blues

16Feb12

Kidding. I didn’t have Kraft Mac & Cheese for dinner.

I did have Mama Pea’s though that I made a huge batch of last weekend and froze into portions for nights like tonight when I’m feeling lazy.

And some kale.

Also, because I simply needed another self-indulgent outlet and because I have a lot I’d like to write about and because I’m getting ready for my future as a nutritionist/writer/yoga instructor/hermit/runner/cat lady, I figured it’d make sense to keep my food/body image stuff separate from the rest.

Yeah, I have other interests too! If you’re in need of another way to procrastinate, check it out.

No Responses Yet to “I Got Da Blues”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

