New Noms

20Mar12

Being the incredibly observant girl I am, it only took me two months to realize that Rainbow Natural Foods is just about a 10 minute walk from my apartment now that I live all the way on the other side of Lullwater.

Perfection.

I went there yesterday and got some new products to try.

Whitney’s mentioned dulse a few times and I read all about the benefits of sea vegetables in The Kind Diet so I’ve been curious about it for awhile. It’s a red seaweed that’s high in iodine.

On to some potatoes it went.

I had forgotten how ridiculously good crispy potatoes are right out of the oven.

And the dulse added a little something extra to flavor them.

And then I bought these

Chocolate needs no explanation.

The ingredients list is clean, pure, and simple. And makes the possibility of making these myself a pretty good one.

Rainbow, I’ll be back soon.

No Responses Yet to “New Noms”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

