It’s a Fact

07Oct12

I am completely absurd. I’ve had probably at least half a dozen blogs on various hosts. I’ve decided that I’m going to write about food, about travel, short stories, poems, nothing. And here I am. I can’t decide. 

All I know is that I want to say something regardless of the fact that at 21 years old, I know nothing

Right now I’m supposed to be working on my Environment and Africa paper, but I am itching to write something else. In Istanbul last fall, I felt so free to write every thought, every emotion, every challenge I had. I did it almost every single day. I went from writing in a style that said, “Don’t worry. You don’t have to take me seriously. I sure as hell don’t,” to the most raw and emotional writing I’ve ever done. And back again. From safety to 100% exposure. But I’ve made this again. I’ve transfered all my old food posts here. I’ve started rabbling. 

Here we go.

Again. 

No Responses Yet to “It’s a Fact”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

